

wearing

OF THOSE
CROOK COUNTY OFFICIALS
ELECTED IN 2024

Please Join Us
Monday, January 6, 2025 at 8:00 am
in the Crook County Annex Meeting Room
320 NE Court St., Prineville, OR 97754

OFFICIATED BY
CHERYL SEELY
CROOK COUNTY CLERK

The elected officeholders listed below are scheduled to publicly take their oath of office:

SETH CRAWFORD, COUNTY COMMISSIONER SUSAN HERMRECK, COUNTY COMMISSIONER JOHN GAUTNEY, SHERIFF

8

GREG KELSO, COUNTY SURVEYOR